If you want to delete your business account, please open the settings. You can do this either in the Business Apps under Settings or in the Settings tab under Open.
There you can open "Business Info", which you can locate at the top left corner.
Then you can "delete your business".
Now just confirm by clicking “Delete Business.”
And that's it. You've successfully deleted your business.
IMPORTANT!
Deleting a business cannot be undone. Any stored information will be deleted in the process. If you wish to continue using payever afterward, you must create a new business.